Radiance MS

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

65x EXP 100x Meso 3x Drop

Jenn's GM Application.

Jenn
    LV 1 LOL
    LV 1 LOL

Jenn's GM Application. Empty Jenn's GM Application.

Post  Jenn Fri Aug 20, 2010 2:58 pm

GN: Jenn

Time Zone: GMT-02:00

Tell us a bit about yourself: I'm 16 years of age, and I live in America. Florida too be exact. My hobbies are collecting pennies and my favourite sport is Soccer. Now let's talk about Maplestory. Maplestory's my favourite game and I've been playing for about 2 years or more if i'm incorrect. I love the GM role, since I play it very well and is very experienced at it. Did I not mention my GMing partner Life, I'm pretty sure he talked about us and how we work together as GM's in his Appeal.

GM Experience:
    My GMing Experience has been in a couple server's because I mostly' ran my own and never had time too join others, which is how i met Life. I've been a GM on ToyStoryMS, ChocolateMS, and UniqueMS. I left them because of personal reasons, which mostly had too do financially. I have alot of Experience with Life, and Isn't fun working without him when he's not online. Basically he's my GM partner and together we advertise, and Ban alot of Hackers.

How can you advertise the server: Advertising server's is also something me and Life are good at because we go too many server's especially chat rooms, and privately talk too them luring them too this server and explaining how good it is. It isn't bad when you know what your doing, and you do it right. Also i have freinds In real life who love Maplestory and i just send them clients, and they play. Also mentioning, I have 6 computers in my house and vote for certain servers with 6 Different IP adresses, as well as my MSN freinds. Which is alot of votings.