Radiance MS

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

65x EXP 100x Meso 3x Drop

Life's GM Application.

Life
    LV 1 LOL
    LV 1 LOL

Life's GM Application. Empty Life's GM Application.

Post  Life Fri Aug 20, 2010 2:56 pm

IGN: Life

Time Zone: (GMT-05:00)

Tell us a bit about Yourself: My name is Matt Weston, and I live in Canada. I am 17 years of age and love too play basketball. I'm a very nice person and when im on Duty as a GM I could bee strict at times. I know when or when the time is right too adjust my attitude depending on the players i talk too. I make sure every player I speak too understands me well, and is satisfied in any way. I have been playing Maplestory for about 3 years and know alot about it.

GM Experience: I have been a GM on over several servers. StolenMS(HappyMS), NirohMS, DrakoMS, LightMS and Lastly B12MS.
    I have alot of Experience in GMing and the reason's why i left these servers are. I left StolenMS because the server was diying and the RAM was't enough too support many players. I left DrakoMS because the owner Deagen had issues with codings at the time and I didn't have the time too be in a server that required too much needs. LightMS because the Owner wasn't active and Lastly B12MS after I saw this Server, played it and actually loved and wanted too be apart of it. My GM assistant who I work with in Every server I'm a GM on "Jenn" Have special ways of catching Hackers, and "Bad" People in the server. The way we work as Staff Members is incredible. We study the players, make different characters and trick players into getting the information we need inorder too keep server's clean from Hackers and other. "Jenn" will be applying for a GM Application right after mine.